When you first launch the application, you are in Editor mode. When you are ready to present your diagram, click on the Present button located in the upper right corner. Presentation mode is meant for you to showcase your diagrams to others. While in Presentation mode, certain features, such as Tooltips and Hand drawn presentation mode, will appear, and you will not be able to edit your diagram.
Click on the arrows in the top-right hand corner to enter full-screen mode. You can share your presentation simply by sharing its URL, and anyone can view it, even those without accounts.
You can modify viewing permissions so that only members of your team can see the presentation, or make it password-protected. Click on Permissions in the main menu to change these settings.
Note: Make sure the link you are sharing is from the presentation mode, and does not contain /edit at the end of the URL, as this will prevent recipients from viewing it.
Updated 4 months ago